Bible Word Puzzle for Noah’s Ark

Bible Word Puzzle for Noah’s Ark

Who or What am I? – choose the words from the list at the bottom

1. I saw that the world was filled with violence _________

2. I was faithful to God _________

3. I am what the boat was built of ________ ______

4. I am what the boat was called. ________

5. I am what covered the wood inside and out… _________

6. We came by twos onto the ark __________

7. Noah also brought us onto the ark _____ _________

8. I shut the door of the ark. _____ _______

9. I began to fall after 7 days _________

10. I covered the earth for 150 days __________

11. I am the mountain that the ark rested on __________

12. I am the part of the ark that Noah opened __________

13. I was the first to leave the ark and did not come back __________

14. I returned to the ark the first time Noah

sent me out. __________

15. Noah built me when they left the ark. __________

16. God gave me for a sign of his covenant. __________

Words to choose from:

God, rainbow, Noah, altar, gopher wood, dove, ark, raven, pitch, window, animals, Ararat, animals, water, his family, rain, the LORD.

Bible Word Puzzle Noah’s Ark Answer Sheet

1. I saw that the world was filled with violence God

2. I was faithful to God Noah

3. I am what the boat was built of Gopher Wood

4. I am what the boat was called. Ark

5. I am what covered the wood inside and out…Pitch

6. We came by twos onto the ark animals

7. Noah also brought us onto the ark his family

8. I shut the door of the ark. the LORD

9. I began to fall after 7 days rain

10. I covered the earth for 150 days water

11. I am the mountain that the ark rested on Ararat

12. I am the part of the ark that Noah opened window

13. I was the first to leave the ark and did not come back raven

14. I returned to the ark the first time Noah

sent me out. dove

15. Noah built me when they left the ark. altar

16. God gave me for a sign of his covenant. rainbow

About Vicki

a pilgrim passing through this life looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of my faith.. a person with a simple life who loves photography and living in a quiet place.
This entry was posted in Bible Word Puzzles, Genesis and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

your thoughts are appreciated.

