Bible Word Puzzle for Abram (Abraham) and Sarai (Sarah) in Egypt

Bible Word Puzzle for Abram and Sarai (Sarah) in Egypt

Who or What am I? Fill in the blanks from the list below.

1. I am the wife of Abram _________

2. I told Abram to leave his father’s house and country ________

3. I am Abram’s nephew and I travelled with Abram and Sarai. ________

4. I am the land that the LORD gave to Abram’s descendants _________

5. I am the reason that Abram went to Egypt _________

6. We saw that Sarai was beautiful _________

7. We took Sarai to Pharoah’s house _________

8. I am what the LORD brought to Pharoah’s house because

of Sarai, Abram’s wife. _________

Word list:

plagues, Canaan, famine, Lot, Pharoah, Sarai, Egyptians, the LORD

Answers:

Bible Word Puzzle for Abram and Sarai in Egypt

Who or What am I? Fill in the blanks from the list below.

1. I was the wife of Abram __Sarai___

2. I told Abram to leave his father’s house and country _the LORD__

3. I am Abram’s nephew and I travelled with Abram and Sarai. __Lot___

4. I am the land that the LORD gave to Abram’s descendants _Canaan___

5. I am the reason that Abram went to Egypt __famine__

6. We saw that Sarai was beautiful _Egyptians_

7. We took Sarai to Pharoah’s house _Princes of Pharoah

8. I am what the LORD brought to Pharoah’s house because

of Sarai, Abram’s wife. _plagues__

Word list:

plagues, Canaan, famine, Lot, Pharoah, Sarai, Egyptians, the LORD

 

About Vicki

a pilgrim passing through this life looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of my faith.. a person with a simple life who loves photography and living in a quiet place.
This entry was posted in Bible Word Puzzles, Genesis and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

your thoughts are appreciated.

