Bible Word Puzzle for Temptation of Jesus

Bible Word Puzzle for Temptation of Jesus

link to bible story this puzzle is based on – click here “Temptation of Jesus

Who or What am I – answers from list below.

1. I led Jesus into the wilderness. _________________

2. I came to Jesus after 40 days. _________________

3. The devil said the stone should turn into me. _____________

4. I am where the devil first took Jesus ______________

5. I am what the devil said he would give Jesus __________________

6. I am what Jesus said to the devil ___________________

7. I am the city the devil brought Jesus to ___________________

8. The devil said that we would protect Jesus __________________

9. We came to minister to Jesus after his temptation ______________

10. We are Jesus ministry __________________

Word List

teaching preaching healing, kingdoms of the world, angels, Spirit, Jerusalem, devil (Satan), bread, high mountain, get behind me Satan.

Answers to Puzzle:

Who or What am I – answers from list below.

1. I led Jesus into the wilderness. __Spirit_________

2. I came to Jesus after 40 days. __devil (Satan)____

3. The devil said the stone should turn into me. __bread______

4. I am where the devil first took Jesus __high mountain____

5. I am what the devil said he would give Jesus _kingdoms of the world___

6. I am what Jesus said to the devil _get behind me Satan__

7. I am the city the devil brought Jesus to __Jerusalem____

8. The devil said that we would protect Jesus ___angels______

9. We came to minister to Jesus after his temptation __angels____

10. We are Jesus ministry _preaching, teaching, healing_

Word List

teaching preaching healing, kingdoms of the world, angels, Spirit, Jerusalem, devil (Satan), bread, high mountain, get behind me Satan.

About Vicki

a pilgrim passing through this life looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of my faith.. a person with a simple life who loves photography and living in a quiet place.
This entry was posted in Bible Word Puzzles, Luke and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

your thoughts are appreciated.

